Life of Jesus Timeline Pamphlet

ISBN-13: 9781596361898
UPC: 9781596361898
Number of Pages: 14
Binding: Pamphlet
Trim: 5.5" x 8.5"
Published: 04/01/2020


View Detail
View Detail


There are 89 chapters in the Gospels that cover Jesus’ life from his birth to his ascension–that’s a lot to cover! Enjoy having an easy-to-read time line which shows over 75 events in Jesus’ life and ministry along with key scriptures–at a glance!

Easily see the stories of Jesus in the four Gospels in a fresh new way by looking at them in the order they happened with this full-color time line. From the birth of Christ in Bethlehem to his ascension into heaven, see helpful Bible references for 75 key events, including Jesus’ ministry, the Transfiguration, the Last Supper, and more at a glance!

Key Features of the Life of Jesus Time Line Pamphlet

  1. Color-coded time line of 75 key events from Jesus’ life and ministry
  2. Includes 1-4 scripture references for each event
  3. Day-by-day overview of Jesus’ last week
  4. Full-color photos and illustrations
  5. Fits easily into the back of most Bibles for handy reference

Glossy laminated pamphlet, ultra-slim, 14 panels, 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 inches. ISBN 9781596361898.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Life of Jesus Timeline Pamphlet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *